Nearshore Services, Simple and Reliable

Cover your project or resource needs optimally with NTT DATA Romania Nearshore Software Services.
You count on 17 years of experience in the international market and high-performance services.
Successful projects. Satisfied customers. Common values.

Nearshore Software Services

Competent, multilingual, known and established as a nearshore software service provider.
Our customers rely on NTT DATA Romania in outsourcing of software development, quality assurance, testing, application management and support, in English and German, with state-of-the-art technologies such as Java, .NET, PHP, Microsoft, SAP, mobile or embedded systems.
Read more

Nearshore Software Development and Support by Outsourcing to Romania

Bet on new opportunities! With NTT DATA Romania, you have access to highly qualified professionals and reliable services. Over 300 projects for customers from 8 countries prove our experience and competence. We accompany you through the entire software life cycle in state-of-the-art technologies such as Java, .NET, Android, iOS, Firefox OS, PHP, and others.

How We Work

Our customers are IT service providers, IT product providers and system integrators. We do not address the end customer. Our qualified and dedicated client teams are embedded remotely or partially onsite in your project. If necessary, you may use shared services models.

We have a modern infrastructure with appropriate communication tools, and work with you on the basis of certified and audited processes. The project language within NTT DATA Romania is generally English or German. The project management is generally taken over by our customers. We gladly accept your challenges!

Our Services

Software development

  • Development of standard or custom software
  • Interface development
  • Add-on software development for standard software
  • App development
  • Quality assurance, manual and automated testing

Maintenance

  • Maintenance of standard software releases in use and productively used custom software

Support

  • Incident management, 24/7, on 1st, 2nd or 3rd level helpdesk for various systems and platforms
  • Problem management
  • System monitoring
  • Availability Management, network and server monitoring

From our 17 years of experience in software services outsourcing we have developed a variety of best practices and acquired extensive expertise. As a result we could adapt our business model and our specific nearshore processes to customer needs.

Outsourcing with NTT DATA Romania is easily accessible for you. Without much effort and without long test periods we work based on an already proven cooperation model.

Our Domain Expertise

  • Finance and accounting
  • Business intelligence
  • Supply Chain Management and procurement
  • Logistics and warehouse management
  • Material management and production planning
  • Sales, distribution, marketing
  • Payroll and human resource management
  • Communication, intranet and collaboration

 Application Types and Application Architectures

  • Web applications, client/server applications, service-oriented application architectures
  • Front-end and back-end modules
  • Transaction-oriented dialogue applications, analytical applications
  • Apps for different mobile devices
  • Conversion and modularization of legacy code / applications

Nearshore SAP Services

As a nearshore service partner of SAP and numerous SAP partner companies in Germany, we offer support in many SAP projects. By customer-specific SAP based developments or ITIL compliant support services, you can achieve more efficiency and competitive advantages.
Read more

Nearshore SAP Services

High quality SAP Systems and their ongoing operation require both IT and SAP know-how as well as technical competence. Cooperation between SAP partners or system integrators and an outsourcing service supplier are a low-cost and high competitive constellation.

NTT DATA Romania has a long experience in the SAP environment for German and international customers. Even in complex projects, we are successfully in-time and in-budget.

Our SAP Services in Overview

  • SAP installations and configurations
  • Development of customized applications as well as interfaces in the SAP environment
  • SAP application management services: support services and operational services
  • SAP rollouts in Romania

How We Work

Basically, our nearshore teams work remotely and, when needed, even onsite for limited periods of time. If project-related or over a longer period, the teams are firmly dedicated to the respective customer. Alternatively, shared services models are possible. For support services we offer 24 x 7 or on-call duty models. The definition of service level agreements is based on the requirements of your critical systems. Thus you ensure the continuity of your business processes and the proper operation of your systems.

Nearshore Embedded Services

We support Creative Engineering for suppliers or manufacturers mainly from the automotive industry with embedded services in testing and development based on the V-model. The development of simulations, tests and analyses, based for example on CANoe and uTAS, offer you more room for innovation.
Read more

Nearshore Embedded Services

We accurately bring together software and hardware.

NTT DATA Romania services in the embedded area allow our end customers to raise creative thinking and engineering to new levels. In doing so, we take not only the classic path but also new ways and create for our customers more room for development and innovation.

As development partner of the industry, we offer support in all phases of development. Our focus is on software development and testing based on the V-model.

Our software engineering experience in embedded systems is primarily shaped by the automotive industry. The extensive practical expertise associated with the IT and electronics knowledge of our experts, recommend us as a competent partner in diverse industries such as mechanical engineering, measuring and testing equipment, telecommunications, energy, medical technology, etc.

Our Services at a Glance

  • Software engineering and design, complete development services throughout the software lifecycle
  • Design and development of user interfaces
  • Embedded software testing, manual and automated.

We combine technology, talent, and innovation with the highest quality standards. Together with our customers we develop and implement new ideas and advanced technologies.

NTT DATA Romania has proven to be a nearshore partner with extensive embedded experience. By using our dedicated teams you remain agile and achieve short time-to-market for your time-critical systems.

Nearshore Services, einfach und zuverlässig

Durch Nearshore Software Services von NTT DATA decken Sie Ihren Projekt- oder Personalbedarf optimal ab.
Sie setzen auf 15 Jahre Erfahrung im internationalen Markt und leistungsstarke Services.
Erfolgreiche Projekte. Zufriedene Kunden. Gemeinsame Werte.

Nearshore Software Services

Kompetent, mehrsprachig und als Nearshore Software Service Provider bekannt und etabliert.
Unsere Kunden setzen auf NTT DATA im Outsourcing von Softwareentwicklung, Qualitätssicherung, Testing, Applikation Management und Support, in Deutsch und Englisch, mit state-of-the-art Technologien wie Java, .NET, PHP, Microsoft, SAP, mobile oder embedded Systems.
Erfahren Sie mehr

Nearshore Softwareentwicklung und Support durch Outsourcing nach Rumänien

Setzen Sie auf neue Chancen! Mit NTT DATA haben Sie Zugang zu hochqualifizierten Fachleuten und zuverlässige Dienstleistungen. Bereits über 300 Projekte für Kunden aus 8 Ländern beweisen unsere Erfahrung und Kompetenz. Wir begleiten Sie über den gesamten Software Lebenszyklus in state-of-the-art Technologien wie Java, .NET, Android, iOS, Firefox OS, PHP und andere.

Wie wir arbeiten

Unsere Kunden sind IT Dienstleister, IT Produktunternehmen und Systemintegratoren. Endkunden sprechen wir nicht direkt an. Unsere qualifizierten, zumeist dedizierten Kundenteams setzen wir remote oder teilweise onsite in Ihren Projekten ein. Bei Bedarf besteht für Sie die Möglichkeit Shared Services Modelle zu nutzen.

Wir verfügen über eine moderne Infrastruktur mit entsprechenden Kommunikationstools und arbeiten auf der Basis von zertifizierten und auditierten Prozessen mit Ihnen zusammen. Die Projektsprache bei der NTT DATA ist generell Deutsch oder Englisch. Das Projektmanagement wird im allgemeinen von unseren Kunden übernommen. Ihre Herausforderungen nehmen wir gerne an!

Unsere Services

Softwareentwicklung

  • Neuentwicklung und Weiterentwicklung von Standardsoftware oder Individualsoftware
  • Schnittstellenentwicklung
  • Add-on Softwareentwicklung für Standardsoftware
  • App Entwicklung
  • Qualitätssicherung, manuelles und automatisiertes Testing

Wartung

  • Wartung von im Einsatz befindlichen Releases von Standardsoftware bzw. produktiv genutzter Individualsoftware

Support

  • Incident Management, auch 24×7, über 1st, 2nd oder 3rd Level Helpdesk für verschiedene Systeme und Plattformen
  • Problem Management
  • System-Überwachung
  • Availability Management, Netzwerk- und Serverüberwachung

Aus der 14-jährigen Erfahrung in Software Services Outsourcing haben wir eine Vielzahl von Best Practices entwickelt und eine umfangreiche Expertise erworben. Dadurch konnten wir unser Business-Modell und unsere spezifischen Nearshore-Prozesse bestmöglich an Kundenbedürfnisse anpassen.

Outsourcing mit NTT DATA ist für Sie einfach zugänglich. Ohne großen Aufwand und ohne lange Testphasen wird auf ein bereits erprobtes Zusammenarbeitsmodell aufgebaut.

Unsere Domain Expertise

  • Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
  • Business Intelligence
  • Supply Chain Management und Beschaffungswesen
  • Logistik und Warehousemanagement
  • Material Management und Produktionsplanung
  • Verkauf, Distribution, Marketing
  • Payroll und Human Ressource Management
  • Kommunikation, Intranet und Kollaboration

Applikationstypen und Applikationsarchitekturen

  • Web-Anwendungen, Client-/ Server Applikationen, Service-orientierte Anwendungsarchitekturen
  • Front-end und Back-end Module
  • Transaktionsorientierte Dialoganwendungen, Analytische Anwendungen
  • Apps für unterschiedliche mobile Endgeräte
  • Umbau und Modularisierung von Legacy-Code / -Anwendungen

Nearshore SAP Services

Als Nearshore Service Partner der SAP und zahlreicher SAP Partnerunternehmen in Deutschland bieten wir Unterstützung in zahlreichen SAP Projekten. Durch kundenspezifische SAP basierte Entwicklungen oder ITIL konforme Supportleistungen erzielen Sie mehr Effizienz und Wettbewerbsvorteile.
Erfahren Sie mehr

Nearshore SAP Services

Hochwertige SAP Systeme und deren laufender Betrieb erfordern sowohl IT- und SAP-Know-How als auch Fachkompetenz. Kooperationen zwischen SAP-Partnern oder Systemintegratoren und einem Outsourcingdienstleister sind eine kostengünstige und qualitativ wettbewerbsfähige Konstellation.

NTT DATA besitzt eine langjährige Erfahrung im SAP Umfeld für deutsche und internationale Kunden. Auch in komplexen Projekten sind wir in-time und in-budget erfolgreich unterwegs.

Unsere SAP Services im Überblick

  • SAP Installationen und Konfigurationen
  • Entwicklung von massgeschneiderten Anwendungen im SAP Umfeld, sowie Schnittstellen
  • SAP Application Management Services – Support Services und Betriebsservices
  • SAP Rollouts in Rumänien

Wie wir arbeiten

Grundsätzlich arbeiten unsere Neasrhore Teams remote und bei Bedarf, auch onsite für begrenzte Zeitspannen. Ob projektbezogen oder über einen längeren Zeitraum, die Teams sind dem jeweiligen Kunden fest zugeordnet. Alternativ sind  Shared Services Modelle möglich. Bei Support-Leistungen bieten wir bis  24×7 oder Rufbereitschaftsmodelle an. Die Definition der Service Level Agreements basiert auf den Anforderungen Ihrer kritischen Systeme. Dadurch sichern Sie sich die Kontinuität Ihrer Geschäfts-Prozesse und den einwandfreien Betrieb Ihrer Systeme.

Nearshore Embedded Services

Wir unterstützen kreatives Engineering für Zulieferer oder Hersteller hauptsächlich aus der Automotive Industrie mit embedded Services im Testing und der Entwicklung basierend auf dem V-Modell. Die Entwicklung von Simulationen, Tests und Analysen, basierend auf z.B. CANoe und uTAS, schaffen Ihnen mehr Raum für Innovation.
Erfahren Sie mehr

Nearshore Embedded Services

Wir bringen Software und Hardware fehlerfrei zusammen.

Die NTT DATA Dienstleistungen im Embedded Bereich ermöglichen unseren Endkunden kreatives Denken und Engineering auf neue Ebenen zu bringen. Dabei gehen wir nicht nur klassische, sondern auch neue Wege und schaffen für Kunden mehr Raum für Entwicklung und Innovation.

Als Entwicklungspartner der Industrie bieten wir Unterstützung in allen Entwicklungsphasen. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt in der Softwareentwicklung und dem Testing basierend auf dem V-Modell.

Unsere Software Engineering Erfahrung in Embedded Systems ist hauptsächlich von der Automobil Branche geprägt. Die umfangreiche praktische Expertise verbunden mit IT- und Elektronikkenntnissen unserer Fachleute empfehlen uns als kompetenten Partner in verschiedenen Industrien wie z.B. Maschinenbau, Mess- und Prüfgeräte, Telekommunikation, Energie, Medizintechnik usw.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

  • Software Engineering und Design, komplette Entwicklungsleistungen über den gesamten Softwarelebenszyklus
  • Design und Entwicklung von Benutzeroberflächen
  • Embedded Software Testing, manuell und automatisiert.

Wir verbinden Technologie, Talent und Innovation mit den höchsten Qualitätsstandards. Zusammen mit unseren Kunden entwickeln und implementieren wir neue Ideen und anspruchsvolle Technologien.

NTT DATA hat sich als Nearshore Partner mit umfangreicher Embedded Erfahrung bewährt. Mit dem Einsatz unserer dedizierten Teams bleiben Sie agil und erzielen kurze Time-to-market für Ihre zeitkritischen Systeme.